top of page

60 Years Of 1963 – 2023 Doctor WHO thank you for the memories signature shirt

shirt with the busted fender that you could repair. I’m sure the reason I didn’t get that was my Mother didn’t want me to grow up to be a wrecker driver. So sometimes I didn’t get what I want, but most of the time I did. I remember the magic of waking up on Christmas morning, depicted so well in the movie. There were big dogs in my neighborhood that sometimes caused problems. Decorating the tree was a big event. I even experienced bullies. All of that is in the movie. I like other movies, some that I can’t really relate to, but that’s why I think I enjoy A Christmas Story so much, as I can relate to it. I can relate to Christmas Vacation as well, as it recalls big family get-togethers from the 1950s and early 1960s, which I haven’t experienced in 50 years. Christmas movies I like without really being able to relate to them are Home Alone 1 & 2, White Christmas, and Miracle on 34th Street.

()

. As I mentioned before, this is why it’s possible for Retro Arcade Fighting Double Dragon shirt to beat Q3 2021 guidance and still have their stocks go down the toilet. It’s no surprise that the companies which are more speculative (with no revenues and cash flow to back up their valuations) get destroyed first, and then the mid-caps, and then the more solid companies with the revenues and cash flow to back up their valuations (e.g. Tesla, Google, and Facebook)? In fact, the large and mega-cap companies (or “liquid leaders”) are typically where large hedge funds and financial institutions “hide and take shelter” when they notice that something is wrong and a bubble is inflating. And so, they slowly start to move from more speculative names to the “safer” and large-cap names.

Hompage Teeclover


Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page