top of page

Baseball Mom Leopard Funny Softball Mom Mother’s Day 2022 T Shirt

  • DESCRIPTION

  • SHIPPING & MANUFACTURING INFO

  • GEAR BLOOM

Baseball Mom Leopard Funny Softball Mom Mother’s Day 2022 T Shirt I’ll level with you – something a lot of Baseball Mom Leopard Funny Softball Mom Mother’s Day 2022 T Shirt don’t appreciate about the difference between HS and college level math is that it is a jump up. And that applies to most education systems. But it still wouldn’t make me force him not to do a math major. Something that bugs me is my own history. Every flipping cross-roads of my academic and finance career I have had some bozo in my family giving me uninformed condescending advice along the lines of “you do know you’re up against higher forms of beings, now, do you?” simply because they hadn’t got the grace to admit they knew nothing about the subject or careers in math. I went to a top uni in the UK and got into quant finance because of my work in my PhD. I have asked for an apology from family as time has proven them to be imbeciles, but instead still get over-ruled and a lot of BS and they still give me the “I’m informing you of something” speech. ()

  • DESCRIPTION


Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page