top of page

Delicious Chicago Pizza shirt

experience this. It can be really frustrating when people appear to not be acknowledging their privilege. I am not sure comparisons are the most helpful because everyone has their own individual challenges and they can be just as valid. I personally developed a severe eating disorder which was maintained by my fear of being attractive to men. I didn’t want them to see boobs or bum, I wanted to be invisible to them. I do also recognise that being attractive has been advantageous in many ways. I think it’s best we stick to supporting one another rather than comparing struggles.

()

Regardless of the Boy’s Care Bears Friends Giving T Shirt of defenses in the Big 12, Kansas should look at the option. The option works as an offensive scheme that gets you to a certain level of play (consistent bowl caliber team maybe a bit higher like 7-8 wins). OU might figure out the scheme eventually and beat them, but right now Kansas is losing to everyone, it’s not like they’re on the cusp of being a 8+ win team or NY6 bowl contender. Let the best or most talented teams beat Kansas, they need to focus on getting 3-4 wins per year, then hitting bowl eligibility, and then even kinda think about upsetting the top teams in the Boy’s Care Bears Friends Giving T Shirt.

Home page: Teeclover


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page