top of page

ed edd n eddy x dungeons and dragon dungeons edds cartoon shirt shirt den

Not their fault but ed edd n eddy x dungeons and dragon dungeons edds cartoon shirt shirt den it terribly so far. They’ve known it was a possibility since Friday night. Waited until about an hour before people were not supposed to drink tap water to mass text everyone that they need to drink only bottled water. Only half the city is affected as the other half gets their water from a different river. Caused massive runs on stores for water and not everyone got water they may need. Then sent a text saying the water is good until Monday night at midnight after causing a run on the stores

()

I was just starting to build my flock of chickens from the four I already had (one rooster, three hens) to a The Head And The Heart & Father John Misty 2023 Tour Poster Shirt of ten. I bought six little two day old chicks from the local feed store – assured by the staff that all six would grow to be beautiful hens. Since I already had a rooster – and two roosters rarely get along – so wanted to be sure these were female. I named my chickens after dead movie stars (yes truly… don’t judge) but my Aunt Delores wanted one named after her, so I chose a Golden Phoenix chick and named her “Delores”. When Delores was eight weeks old, I began to have suspicions that she was edging towards a gender change. Delores was quite a bit larger than her step sisters, and was growing a more pronounced comb and longer tail feathers than the typical hen. However, denial is a powerful characteristic, and I tried to convince myself that Delores really WAS a hen and maybe she was just big boned.

Buy It Now:

Hompage Teeclover


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page