top of page

Erie Seawolves Ea Pepperoni Balls Checker T Shirt

Seawolves Ea Pepperoni Balls Checker T Shirt, but when I was in my 20s someone hit me so hard on the temple that it left the nerve that controls the eye permanently weakened and… well, I’ve had a “lazy eye” for the last 15 years. Not super exaggerated, but my right eye noticeably tends to veer upwards. It doesn’t affect people’s attraction to me. My exes and my boyfriend think it’s cute. So I’m going to guess that it’s not about the eye, but about the confidence: When I got hit I had already developed a healthy self-esteem, so if anyone asks I joke that I’m half chameleon or that it’s so I can keep track of if it’s going to rain. Meanwhile you don’t have a lazy eye anymore, but it sounds like you still suffer deeply about it. I would recommend therapy so you can recover from all that suffering and develop the Erie Seawolves Ea Pepperoni Balls Checker T Shirt you deserve. And you deserve it; have no doubt about it! I wish you the best! I am sure you will find what you look for in life and be happy!

()

When I was a The Exorcist 50th Anniversary 1973 2023 Thank You For The Memories Signatures T Shirt, like middle school, I didn’t even have that girly of a username, just a star wars reference. But I liked being friendly and using “:)” a lot. On two seperate occasions, some creepy stuff went down: first some dude on league sending a link to “his abs”, second was a guild on a gacha game where some 30-something year old was regularly chatting with my (actually a girl) friend, and tried aggressively to get me to do so as well. Until they found out I was a dude, and immediately stopped. I slowly changed my vocabulary and habits and nothing so overt has happened in years, but lesser things have popped up as recently as a couple years ago, and nobody should have to change their personality to not got dick picks. One of the great and terrible things of the internet is that it’s actually really easy to get some perspective. Anonymity is a double edged sword. (sidenote: I do wish I had the cognizance to recognize the latter was a, like, “hey maybe get out” situation, rather than a The Exorcist 50th Anniversary 1973 2023 Thank You For The Memories Signatures T Shirt situation. Sadly, I, too, had the brain of a The Exorcist 50th Anniversary 1973 2023 Thank You For The Memories Signatures T Shirt, when I was a pre-teen.)

Home page: Teeclover


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page