top of page

Far Away In America Village People Shirt

I’m so sorry you’ve had to go through all of this. Your post really resonates with me. I don’t have a Far Away In America Village People Shirt but I am fat and have permanent nerve damage in my face from a car accident when I was 13. Half my face was paralyzed after the Far Away In America Village People Shirtand it’s only healed about half way. So my face is asymmetrical, I can smile only halfway and I have fucked up teeth that I’m still dealing with after 20years. But the last 20 years I’ve felt very similar to you. Ugly, deformed, like I’m worthless because people don’t approach me ever, or they talk about me behind my back. Romantic and platonic relationships are hard for me and I’ve always assumed it’s because at first glance, it looks like something is wrong with me and people don’t want to deal with me or be seen with me. It’s isolating. But I have managed to find my partner and we’ve been together for almost 4 years. So it is possible to find someone who loves you for who you are, as you are. I’m glad I never saw the posts you’re referencing too. I get the sentiment but people need fi realize the impact of Far Away In America Village People Shirt words and the privileges they have.

()

If anything, this post and its comments have let me know that I’m not the Give Us This Day Our Daily Shred Shirt person with wonky eyes & failed surgeries. As a kid, I was fat, awkward, wonky-eyed and bullied for all of it. Eventually, as I aged into my unattractive 20s, the overt bullying stopped. But, all the Give Us This Day Our Daily Shred Shirt, whispered conversations, and cruel comments from other people in my dating cohort started. I kept aging out of those social circles, and now at 50 I am largely ignored. I have gone from unattractive to invisible. Unless I’m in someone’s way, or inconveniencing them, no one really ‘sees’ me anymore. I dyed my hair purple on a Give Us This Day Our Daily Shred Shirt. I have gotten so many compliments about it, from men & women. It freaked me out, honestly. I don’t get positive attention from randos. A Give Us This Day Our Daily Shred Shirt of me likes being complimented, but I kinda want to go back to being invisible.

Home page: Teeclover


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page