top of page

Kevlabeast There Are Things In This World We Will Never Fully Understand Shirt

God, if I had a dollar for the amount of times i’ve heard ‘Just have weight loss surgery. ‘ It is NOT that easy. There are huge risks involved with it, and I’ve heard of lots of instances of people actually dying due to complications from the surgery. Not to mention, if I were to have it, and lose all the weight, I’d need MORE surgeries to have excess skin removed…. My insurance will also not cover weight loss surgery, so there’s the financial aspects of it. Plus, the lifestyle changes you have to make after having it are something I don’t know that I am prepared (or will ever be) to make. I am doing just fine on medication – my blood work is fine, blood pressure is good, I’m just fat. My only health issue right now is the possibility my uterine ablation has failed, but I have to wait until the end of August to even be seen for a test to find out next steps. The Kevlabeast There Are Things In This World We Will Never Fully Understand Shirt in how people treat you when you’re 330 ish lbs (which I was when I graduated high school 24 years ago) vs now (I’m like a size 20 depending on the clothing brand, which is just ridiculous) is astounding. I don’t care what someone looks like – what matters is if they’re a good person, and that’s all I expect from others.

()

I know people who use ALM in an I’m Glad You’re Still Here Long Sleeve T Shirt to be “moderate” or “color-blind” but they don’t get that it’s a dismissive slap in the face when it’s clearly an answer to BLM. Yes, sadly I know good people who watch Fox News and end up supporting the I’m Glad You’re Still Here Long Sleeve T Shirt even with good (though ignorant) intentions. “All Lives Matter” implies that there’s no need to be saying “Black Lives Matter.” Someone recently posted that it’s like responding to “save the I’m Glad You’re Still Here Long Sleeve T Shirtwith “save all forests.

Home page: Teeclover


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page