top of page

Quinn Hughes Vintage Washed Shirt Hockey Homage Graphic Unisex T Shirt Ice Hockey Professional Champ

you are in an area not near an NFL team pick a Quinn Hughes Vintage Washed Shirt Hockey Homage Graphic Unisex T Shirt Ice Hockey Professional Championship Sport Fans Tee Gift T shirt college and could even find enjoyment following a small regional team that plays in Division II or III or Division I FCS. Aesthetic reasons. You like the dark blue and orange combo of the Denver Broncos then that can be your team (also opens up the Boise State Broncos in college football). I’m a Denver Broncos fan and Kansas City is a Quinn Hughes Vintage Washed Shirt Hockey Homage Graphic Unisex T Shirt Ice Hockey Professional Championship Sport Fans Tee Gift T shirt rival but I have to admit I like their home uniform. Like red and black? That gives you the Atlanta Falcons in the NFL, Texas Tech and Arkansas State and Cincinnati just off the top of my head. I don’t like the University of Texas but I happen to think their road uniform is one of the best in college football.

()

It’s sad that as of this writing, the Born, Raised And Protected By God Guns, Guts & Glory Classic T Shirt answer treats approximately 50% of the state like it doesn’t even exist. Granted, when you say “New Jersey” most people think of the northern part of the state (roughly everything north of I-195), with it crowding, industry, noise, traffic, trashy “reality” show and mostly, attitude. But travel south of I-195 and it’s like you changed planets. If you ask someone who grew up in the state where they’re from, and they answer “New Jersey” or just “Jersey” in all likelihood they came from north of this arbitrary dividing line. But if they came from the southern half, I can almost guarantee they’ll answer with “South Jersey”. There’s a pride-of-place that comes with the region that can’t be denied.

homepage: gearbloom


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page