top of page

Steel City Sports Teams Mascot 2023 Shirt

Firstly, I’m sorry you struggle so much with this. Life is unkind Please know though that when attractive women say they wish to be less attractive oftentimes what they are not saying is that they wish to be less assaulted, less harassed, less objectified, less raped, less followed, less “owned”, less leered at, less groped It isn’t about the level of attractiveness. It’s what comes with it. And with all that gross male attention around you decent men don’t come near anyway. They don’t want to have to deal with it either. Learned this first hand when I got a Steel City Sports Teams Mascot 2023 Shirt from HH to C as I turned 40. Daily aggressions from me since I was 11 to blessed silence just like that.

()

I don’t know about the always on-side part, but the Red Hot Chili Peppers Can’t Stop Control Addiction shirt punting has some logic to it. Every D is set up now to get the opposing team to 3rd and long and then sit on the first down markers. Every O has to drop 75% of it’s playbook and only use those plays designed to get X or more, whatever they need on 3rd and long. Similarly, on 4th and short most teams don’t usually go for it and are often too scared to open their whole play book so it’s regularly a run up the middle and see if our line can push theirs back 2 yards. I don’t know any KU stats, but what % of their drives end in scores, or cross the 50? I guess this is the, Red Hot Chili Peppers Can’t Stop Control Addiction shirt

Home page: Teeclover


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page