top of page

The MC Championship Team Mascots Rainbow T Shirt

gushed over. I also wish people would simply notice it and move on. Like, “Okay, she’s pretty, movin on.” Instead it seems to be the dominating trait, or thing people focus on. It trumps everything else and it’s a distraction and it’s annoying. I know it’s an advantage, gives me an enormous amount of privilege, and allows me to get away with a lot that I otherwise would not be able to, but it’s also a double edge sword, and can be exhausting. It’s also not as great or easy as people seem to think. There are downsides to everything, but I wouldn’t trade my looks. I just wish the world wasn’t so appearance focused because it can be a huge burden and a The MC Championship Team Mascots Rainbow T Shirt. I also have BDD and EDs, which are currently in remission and well treated at this point, but it has been a The MC Championship Team Mascots Rainbow T Shirt long struggle and crippling at certain points in my life.

()

I wasn’t even expecting something themed off my main! — but if nothing else, some variant of SpiceQueen should serve (the other two…is that a CS Lewis reference? And I love LadyPepperVisage just on an aesthetic level, but I’m almost positive there’s some kind of wordplay or cultural reference there that I’m missing, and it’s just going over my head.) I started playing around with SpiceMissFlo, MsFloSpice, etc, after seeing yours, but after a second I paused and wondered if the Dune books* even register much of a presence with women readers, or if that sort of scifi is largely a “Wil Wheaton The Guild Show shirt” kind of fiction. That got me onto something that is definitely going to complicate this exercise: even if there’s nothing overly “boy-like” in how I talk, the subs I frequent and at least some of the cultural references I have (and some that I won’t!) will likely cause my experience in a conversation to differ at times from what’s “typical” for women on this site. How big a Wil Wheaton The Guild Show shirt that’ll be, I couldn’t guess…another reason to give this a shot, IMHO.

Home page: Teeclover


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page