top of page

Tri Testament Game Geometric shirt

Testament Game Geometric shirt as pine needles dropped profusely all over the VW bug. I setup the tree in her home after moving a few pieces of furniture and she went off to get a box of decorations. At that point in time, I could sense she wanted me to stay to decorate the tree, but I knew I could not because my girl-friend was waiting. I gave her a big hearty hug, and told her Merry Christmas as I left. In my life time and with all due sincerity…that was my best ever holiday… “So this is Christmas.” moment!

()

You want to keep driving traffic to your store regardless of the Ken Doll Boy Hearts shirt. Turning off your marketing efforts entirely is almost the same as shutting your doors. Keep marketing and keep up all of your other outreach efforts, like blogging and posting on social media. As we said earlier, you want your customers to see this as business as usual. But considering the possibility of lower overall sales through the holiday it can be smart to ramp back your marketing some. Don’t spend as much as you normally do on advertising. And be smart about the products you promote. Don’t promote products likely to be badly affected by holiday-related shipping delays. Instead promote products from lightly-affected suppliers or non-Chinese suppliers.

Hompage Teeclover


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page