top of page

Usa Gold Cup Tournament We Love Ya Gold Cup T Shirt

know I have to accomplish. Want my list? Finish wrapping presents. I have one more cookie to make and I’ve never made it before. I’ve already baked 11 different kinds, but this a new one. Yes, I know the stress is self imposed. I can deal with it. And I have a family that always wonders what new cookies I’ll bring. The stress is worth the joy of sharing. Then there’s the chore of cleaning up the kitchen. My wife tells me I’m the messiest cook/baker in the US. I’m not…but probably in the top five. I guess it depends on which side of the coin you look at…how different is stress from excitement? Emotionally speaking? Same homones. Probably comes down to one’s attitude. I’m happy. I’m looking forward to Christmas. Just have to work a bit more today. Santa is more stressed than I am, he’s about to work all night.

()

I think it is obvious that i really love Christmas and Christmas decorating. One of the Bluey Red Dad Hawaiian Shirt i was doing when we first married was creating a kind of scrapbook of the history of our family Christmas. Each year i did about 4 pages of what we did for Christmas, and where we went, and what ornaments we bought that year. (All ornaments have a date added to them.) It was with the idea that our kids could look back at the history of our family. Only, there were no kids. I didn’t realize i’d stopped doing it, after about five years, until i later came across the book that hadn’t been filled in for some time. Ah, well, the plans and dreams we have, and then the reality of how things turn out.

Home page: Gearbloom


Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page