top of page

Wolf I Do It Because I Can Because I Want To Because You Said I Couldnt Standard Men T Shirt

managers and higher ups just cause they were genuinely good folks, my best example is a manager who was trying to get me promoted to a position above her and was fired for her efforts, but that doesn’t make me forget that same company ignored my repeated requests for a wellness check on someone who wasn’t showing up. Turned out the fellow had died and a Wolf I Do It Because I Can Because I Want To Because You Said I Couldnt Standard Men T Shirt who works at Hooters was the one to call it in after he didn’t show up a few days

()

IMHO I have no issue with holiday displays but in the United States of America we have specific rules that forbid “law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the Boise State Broncos NCAA Flower Full Print Unisex Hawaiian Shirt exercise thereof”. If the display does not favor any one religion over another then it is perfectly acceptable to display it even by governmental offices IMHO. The worlds religous make-up according to the 2012 World Factbook… Christians (28%) Muslims (22%) Hindus (15%) Buddhists (8.5%) Non-religious (12%) By including equally sizing and prominent displays to these religions (and non religion) you could easily accommodate 85% of humanity. It would also be very easy to add a collection of smaller items from the 10 next smaller religions. The above is the only way I can see justifying such a display on public spaces or government property.

Home page: Gearbloom


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page